• wrinklyrockers

Seventh Wonder 25/9/18

Swedish Prog Metal giants Seventh Wonder (today's Video Of The Day) release their fifth studio album,‘Tiara’, on Friday 12th October, their first new record in eight years. Seventh Wonder was formed in 2000 by bassistAndreas Blomqvist, guitarist Johan Liefvendahl and drummer Johnny Sandin, with keyboard player Andreas ‘Kyrt’ Söderin added late that year. Vocalist Tommy Karevik joined in 2005, after the recording but just prior to the release of the band’s debut album, ‘Become’. Karevik made his studio bow with 2007’s well received ‘Waiting In The Wings’, which was promoted via a lengthy tour on which the band shared stages with the likes of Queensryche, Testament and Redemption. ‘Mercy Falls’ (2008) and ‘The Great Escape (2010) saw the group tour the US as well as Europe, with Stefan Norgren replacing Johnny Sandin on drums.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 19 April 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.