top of page

Saturday Rocks! 27/3/21

Social Disorder have recently signed with AFM Records, and their new album, 'Love 2 Be Hated' (pictured), featuring members of Guns N' Roses, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Rainbow and many more, is due to be released on Friday 18th June, with their first single taken from the album, 'Windy Road', being one of today's 'Saturday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by new and forthcoming releases from Ronan Furlong, Manimal, Inception Of Eternity, Smashed Gladys and The Circle.

bottom of page