top of page

Saturday Rocks! 27/11/21

Yesterday, Symphonic Power Metal kings, Rhapsody Of Fire, released their 13th studio album, 'Glory For Salvation', via powerhouse label AFM Records, thirteen heavy and powerful tracks taking you on an epic trip through the realms of their magnum opus, of which the band recently unleashed their fourth single, 'Chains Of Destiny', which is also one of today's six of the best 'Saturday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and recent releases from Brooke Burgess, Rick Pierce Group, Thunderor, Son Of Sorrow and Jizzy Pearls Love/Hate.


bottom of page