top of page

Saturday Rocks! 24/7/21

Comprising of Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Bill Hubauer and Eric Gillette, NMB (formerly the Neal Morse Band) are releasing their much-anticipated fourth album, 'Innocence & Danger', on Friday 27th August, and the band's first single from the album, 'Do It All Again', is one of today's six of the best 'Saturday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and forthcoming releases from The Druids Of Stonehenge, Pink Turns Blue, Venues, John Devlin and Thy Row.

bottom of page