• wrinklyrockers

Sane Mojo Preachers 2/9/20

Our good buddies, The Mojo Preachers, released their brand new track, 'Sane', here last Sunday, written by Carleton Van Selman on keys and vocalist Sophie Hammerton, and it's just one of the tracks destined for a brand new studio release. Also with Andy Walker - guitar, Matt Furness - drums and Trev Turley - bass, the five-piece are a boundary-pushing outfit, delivering hard-hitting original tunes; conjuring up a melodiously intricate, authentic yet unconventional sound. Think raw riffs, Psychedelic waves, rooted rhythms and thought-provoking lyrics, all with an occasional touch of sweeping, soaring, musical emotion that only Progressive Blues can bring!

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 26 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.