Sad State Of Affairs 6/6/17

Swedish Classic/Progressive Rock supergroup The Night Flight Orchestra featuring members of Soilwork and Arch Enemy recently released their third album 'Amber Galactic' which was recorded at Handsome Hard Studio in Lund, Sweden. The album follows their two previous releases, 2012’s 'Internal Affairs' and 2015’s 'Skyline Whispers'. The band consist of Björn Strid - vocals, Sharlee D' Angelo - bass, David Andersson - guitars, Richard Larsson - keyboards, Jonas Källsbäck - drums and Sebastian Forslund - guitars, percussion. Check out their latest single 'Sad State Of Affairs' which is today's Vid Of The Day.