Rock On Wednesday 18/7/18

Today's Rock On The Ridge Track Of The Day features Black Star Riders, Uriah Heep, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Howling Tides, At The Sun, The New Roses, Departed, Myke Gray, Thrice, Captain Ivory, The Magpie Salute, Dead Man's Whiskey, Dirty Thrills, Rainbreakers, Last Bullet, Jack J Hutchinson (pictured), Sugarman Sam & The Voodoo Men, Massive Wagons, The Veer Union, RSO and on their introducing stage, two in a row from Seconds To None.