top of page

Revolution Come... Revolution Go 29/4/17

Pre-eminent American Rock band Gov't Mule (Track Of The Day) have announced the release of their anticipated 10th studio album 'Revolution Come… Revolution Go', which will be released on Friday 9th June through Spinefarm Records. Steeped in the roots and mystique of Rock, Blues, Soul, Jazz and Country, 'Revolution Come… Revolution Go' enriches Gov’t Mule’s distinguished legacy with cleverly-crafted songs, intelligent and timely lyrical commentary, plus downright incendiary playing, while the depth and breadth of the band’s stunning song-writing is displayed with full force. With Warren Haynes (guitar/vocals), Matt Abts (drums), Danny Louis (keyboards, guitar and backing vocals) and Jorgen Carlsson (bass) – Gov’t Mule has galvanized a global fan base with their music and improvisational virtuosity, causing them to be recognised as one of the most timeless and active Rock bands in the world.