Relentless Audio Reign 18/7/21


If you managed to miss them unleash their explosive brand new single today via their Netgigs livestream here http://www.AudioReignVR.com (Sydney 18/7 at 4pm, Adelaide 18/7 at 3.30pm, London 18/7 at 7am and Los Angeles 17/7 at 11pm), then all is not lost, as Audio Reign's 'Relentless' is also today's Video Of The Day. It's also the title track from their forthcoming EP, and the powerhouse Rock band from Australia, consisting of Ashley Lovett (bass/backing vocals), Jake Fleming (vocals/rhythm guitar), Alek Dyrynda (lead guitar) and Dieter Schoell (drums/backing vocals), broadcast this very special Sunday afternoon set from the Crown and Anchor in Adelaide, South Australia.