• wrinklyrockers

Pain Of Salvation's Panther 13/7/20

Firmly at the forefront of the Progressive Rock and Metal scenes for nearly three decades now, and one of modern Rock’s most acclaimed live acts, Sweden’s Pain Of Salvation return with a new studio album entitled 'Panther', due out on Friday 28th August worldwide via InsideOutMusic, of which the opening track from the album, ‘Accelerator’, is today's Video Of The Day. Consisting of Daniel Gildenlöw – lead vocals and lots of stuff, Johan Hallgren – guitar and vocals, Léo Margarit – drums and vocals, Daniel Karlsson – keyboards, guitars and vocals and Gustaf Hielm – bass and vocals, it's the follow-up to 'In The Passing Light Of Day', that previously entered the official sales charts in numerous countries upon release in 2017.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 8 March 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.