• wrinklyrockers

Online Blues Trivia Charity Quiz Today! 29/5/20


Today at 3pm EST/8pm BST/9pm CET, The Blues Podcast will host a live Blues trivia quiz online here to help promote and raise money for The Blues Foundation’s Covid-19 Blues Musician Emergency Relief Fund. Everyone can enter, and the winner will receive a selection of vinyl records from Provogue artists that have previously won awards from the Blues Foundation. The quiz will be hosted by The Blues Podcast presenter Big Boy Bloater and it’ll give you the chance to test your knowledge of the Blues. If you would also like to help The Blues Foundation, there will be an option to donate to the Emergency Relief Fund that assists Blues musicians during these difficult times.


Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 27 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.