• wrinklyrockers

One World: Together At Home 18/4/20


Not only is cellist, singer, songwriter and composer, Calum Ingram performing a live stream here at 8pm UK time tonight, but also later at 1am UK time (5pm Los Angeles and 8pm New York), there's the little matter of the ‘One World: Together At Home’ Global Special which will be streamed live online on multiple global platforms, including Youtube, whilst BBC One will broadcast a recording of the virtual concert later on Sunday. Organised by WHO, it will celebrate and support brave healthcare workers doing life-saving work on the frontlines and will include Joe Armstrong of Green Day, Eddie Vedder, Elton John, Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 17 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.