top of page

Nuclear Blast Sign Earthless 12/9/17

Nuclear Blast Entertainment recently announced the worldwide signing of seminal Psychedelic Rock trio, Earthless! The band - Isaiah Mitchell (vocals/guitar), Mike Eginton (bass) and Mario Rubalcaba (drums) - recently finished recording their new album with Dave Catching (Eagles Of Death Metal) at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, California, and will release what will be their fourth full-length studio album in early 2018. Until then, don't miss the band on their upcoming US headlining run next month!

bottom of page