top of page

Nine Shrines Retribution Therapy 7/1/19

Nine Shrines reveal their first brand new song 'Ringworm' (today's Track Of The Day) taken from their upcoming debut studio album 'Retribution Therapy', which will be released globally via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group in 2019. Nine Shrines is made up of former Attack Attack! drummer Andrew Wetzel, Life On Repeat guitarist Andrew Baylis, Life On Repeat bassist Devon Voisine, guitarist Evan McKeever (Downplay) and frontman Chris Parketny (Stranger to Wolves). ‘Retribution Therapy’ was mixed and produced by Dan Korneff (My Chemical Romance, Papa Roach, Breaking Benjamin) and ‘Ringworm’ is their first new song since they released the ‘Misery’ EP back in April 2017.

bottom of page