top of page

New Year's Blues On The Radio 9/1/18

IBBA albums of the month, gig news, new releases... yes it's the first Blues On The Radio Track Of The Day of 2018. What you'll get is an hour jammed full of music from Josh Smith, Andy Gunn, Jane Lee Hooker, John Verity, II Big, Mississippi MacDonald & Steve Bailey, The Robert J Hunter Band (pictured), Jack J Hutchinson, Lucy Zirins, The Craig Hughes Two, Dan Burnett and Gypsy Dave Smith. So click play and turn it up!

bottom of page