top of page

New Year - New Simply Country 9/1/21

Today's Podcast Of The Day is the first New Year show from Simply Country featuring Aaron Tanner, Aces Wyld, Dustin Lynch, Aishling Rafferty, Chelsea Rae, Ailish McBride, No Coward Soul, Glen Campbell, Codie Prevost, Ryan Mac, 8 Ball Aitken, Brad Paisley, Ashleigh Dallas, Kurt Fortmeyer, The Chicks, Stacey Z, Gulf Stream Riders, Angela Harris, Jessica Lynn (pictured), Debra D' Lane, Tony Clarke, Emily Lockett, Dale Armstrong, Jeff Paladino, Victoria Eman, John Kelly Wilson, Chris Young and Patty Loveless, Lisa Redford, Ian Krochak, Hannah Paris and Ashton Lane.


bottom of page