top of page

Monsters Of Rock Tonite! 19/6/20

A staple on the Monsters Of Rock Cruise, ACK! An All Star Tribute To Ace Frehley is set to take the stage tonight live at 6pm PST/1am GMT on the Monsters Of Rock Cruise live Facebook Feed here. The band featuring Izzy Presley (vocals and guitar), Alex Kane (guitar - Enuff Z’Nuff/Life Sex & Death), Sam Bam Koltun (guitar - Faster Pussycat/Budderside), Gabe Maska (bass) and Chad Stewart (drums - Faster Pussycat/Motochrist), will be playing songs from throughout the Rock N’ Roll Hall Of Famer’s illustrious career from Kiss to his solo work outside of the monumental band.

bottom of page