top of page

Monday Rocks! 6/3/23

Due to be released on Thursday 16th March, Big Wolf Band’s new 'Live and Howlin’ fourteen-track album not only sees the 2023 UK Blues Artist Of The Year nominee's breathe new life and energy into already loved and established tracks from their albums 'A Rebel's Story' and 'Bet Free', but it also captures the musicianship and delivery to a live audience from the current line up of Jonathan Earp, guitar and vocals, Mick Jeynes, bass guitar, Tim Jones, drums, and Justin Johnson, guitars and vocals, of which their latest single, 'Get Out', is also one of today's six of the best 'Monday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Toronto Is Broken, Monumental, Oceanlord, Young Medicine and Mortal Blood.


bottom of page