top of page

Monday Rocks! 4/9/23

Ahead of their UK/Ireland tour this November and December to celebrate the 20th Anniversary of their chart busting debut album, ‘Fire’, that will see the entire record performed in its entirety, as well as fan favourites and new songs, Electric Six, a band for all tastes, will release digitally their first album in five years, 'Turquoise', this coming Friday 8th September, comprising fourteen Pop explosions, such as the infectious Pop of their recent single, ‘Take Me To The Sugar’, which is also one of today's six of the best 'Monday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Tom Spell, Eternum Joy, Vianova, Åskväder and Without Warning.


bottom of page