top of page

Monday Rocks! 2/8/21

British underground music veterans The Speed Of Sound release their forthcoming fifth studio album, 'Museum of Tomorrow', via California's Big Stir Records, on Friday 17th September, 32 years to the day the band released their debut EP back in 1989, and ahead of this, the band have revealed the lead track, 'Tomorrow's World', which is one of today's six of the best 'Monday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Brundarkh, Tri State Corner, Evoking Winds, Stevie R. Pearce and The Hooligans and Black Whiskey.


bottom of page