top of page

Monday Rocks! 18/3/24

Intelligent Music Project, the Bulgarian-based supergroup featuring an ensemble of legendary Rock musicians, including Simon Phillips (Judas Priest), Joseph Williams (TOTO), John Payne (ex-Asia) and Carl Sentence (Nazareth), release their much-awaited eighth album, 'Miracles Beyond', on Wednesday 15th May, of which the band has just released their first single, 'Shine For You', not only offering a fascinating preview of the musical journey that awaits, but also one of today's six of the best 'Monday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from KMFDM, Infected Rain, Tubefreeks, Herbst and Hypersonic. 


bottom of page