top of page

Mirror To The Sky 11/3/23

Ahead of eight UK dates this June for their long-awaited Album Series Tour featuring their 1974 'Relayer' album in its entirety, together with a selection of other classic favourites, Progressive legends, Yes, will be releasing their new studio album, 'Mirror to the Sky', on Friday 19th May, via on InsideOutMusic/Sony Music, and the first track to be taken from the album, 'Cut From The Stars', is today's Video Of The Day. Comprising of longest serving member plus album producer Steve Howe’s dazzling guitars, keyboard wizard Geoff Downes’ impeccable sounds, exquisite melodies and fills, Jon Davison’s angelic, crystalline vocals, Billy Sherwood’s deftly dancing bass and Jay Schellen’s masterfully controlled explosions, on drums, having recently stepped into his late mentor and friend Alan White’s role, it's a collection of high energy, intricate, lush and layered new studio songs for an album which adds to the band’s much heralded legacy, while charting a path to exciting future times ahead.

bottom of page