top of page

Mind Over Matter 13/3/19

The UK's Lethbridge Owen release their debut record ‘Mind Over Matter’ on Friday 5th April. Described as a 70’s Fleetwood Mac with Eric Johnson on guitar, they are a powerful combination of incredible song writing filling with heart and emotion with world class musicianship. ‘Mind Over Matter’ encapsulates the perfect blend of traditional and modern music and is simply beautifully well crafted from beginning to end. Every song has its own story to tell and Kelly Louise Lethbridge and Jimmy Owen are very good at telling those stories, as testified by today's Video Of The Day - 'All We Have Is Hope’.