Midnight Ghost 29/9/18

Brainstorm’s new album, 'Midnight Ghost', released yesterday, is a veritable milestone. All the cogs have meshed and produced a result that’s bound to delight all Melodic Power Metal fans and delivers in no uncertain terms the full range of their typical trademarks: awesome melodies, dynamic grooves and extremely heavy guitar riffs. With Andy B. Franck (vocals), Torsten Ihlenfeld, Milan Loncaric (both guitars), Antonio Ieva (bass) and Dieter Bernert (drums), check out their Track Of The Day - the powerful ‘Ravenous Minds’.