top of page

Metasoma Neverhere 4/7/20

Today's Track Of The Day is London based Metal outfit Metasoma's brand new single ’Neverhere’, complete with a stripped acoustic version taken days just before lockdown! Indeed, the spirit of Metal made Vlad A. Iancu (vocals), Voytek Golbiak (lead guitar), Mishiek Es (rhythm guitar), Jake Thorsen (bass guitar) and Hugo Terv (drums), make their personal pilgrimages from across the globe (Poland, America, France and Romania), to London, to form the band and worship at the Metal alter. From the first chords of Paranoid, across the madness of Motorhead, to the insanity of Babymetal, Metal just won’t die!


bottom of page