Leprous Pitfalls 12/9/19

At the end of last month, Norwegian Rock outfit Leprous launched their first single, 'Below', off their sixth and most ambitious studio album 'Pitfalls', which is due to be released on Friday 25th October via InsideOutMusic, and the single's intense video, directed by Dariusz Szermanowicz, is today's Track Of The Day. The band consisting of Einar Solberg - vocals/synth, Tor Oddmund Suhrke - guitar, Robin Ognedal - guitar, Simen Børven - bass and Baard Kolstad - drums, recently performed a stunning set at Germany’s Summer Breeze Open Air, and upon release of the new album, Leprous will be heading out on a comprehensive European headlining tour together with The Ocean and labelmates Port Noir, including London's ULU on Friday 8th November.