top of page

Ladies Of The Blues Photo Gallery 28/3/18

Fresh from her recent Ladies Of The Blues tour with Kyla Brox and the Connie Lush Band (pictured - see London's Under The Bridge Photo Gallery here), Finnish slide guitarist and singer-songwriter Erja Lyytinen released her brand new single 'Without You' (Track Of The Day) last Friday, taken from her upcoming album in the fall. The new single was written and composed by Erja and recorded with her brand new band including Kaspen Kallio (keyboards), Tatu Back (bass) and Iiro Laitinen (drums). Erja has also been confirmed for a headlining UK tour in November to support the release of her new album including London's Borderline on Tuesday 6th November.


bottom of page