top of page

July Rocks! 1/7/21

Formed in 2013, Rascal Whack is a five-member Heavy Rock band from Athens, and their new eight-track album 'Maliveni', released towards the end of last month, redefines themselves and tells a new story, of which the track 'Space Cowboys' is one of today's six of the best 'July Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and forthcoming releases from Sean Chambers, King Zebra, Space Chaser, Hookers & Blow and Diamonds and Guns.

bottom of page