Jukin' Jenn's Track Of The Day! 9 August 2015


Each week Jenn posts her radio show playlist on Jukin' Jenn's Bucket of Blues Public Group page here. You can listen to Jenn on Sundays at 7pm GMT, 1pm Central and 2pm Eastern - repeated at 1am GMT, 7pm Central and 8pm Eastern - or you can listen to our Track Of The Day which is Jenn's latest podcast featuring tracks from Deb Seitz, Jackie Payne, Koko Taylor, Buddy Guy, Billy Boy Arnold and more!