• wrinklyrockers

It's Metallica Monday! 6/4/20


While we’re all doing our part and staying home, we of course find ourselves missing live music, so how about we dive back into a few Metallica shows at a socially responsible distance? Let’s stay connected and virtually visit a few of their favourite places in the world together as they bring a series of live Metallica shows right to your couch! Tune in for free tonight here at 1am GMT, 5pm PST and 8pm EDT, to catch a complete Metallica show from the archives on their YouTube channel. Also, don’t worry if you can’t catch it "live”, as the show will be available on demand for an entire week!

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 27 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.