It's Going To Be Epica 13/4/18

Dutch Symphonic Metal Titans Epica complete their United Principle UK & Ireland headline tour at London's Forum tonight. The sextet released their latest EP, 'The Solace System' in September last year via Nuclear Blast. Made up of six brand-new tracks, 'The Solace System' was recorded, mixed, & mastered by team Joost van den Broek and Jacob Hansen during the sessions for 2016's acclaimed 'The Holographic Principle' album. Epica played a sold-out show at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire early last year bringing 'The Holographic Principle' to life with impressive lighting and staging. Light reflecting glass prisms accompanied the cinematic soundscapes of one of Metal's biggest and most bombastic live bands.