• wrinklyrockers

It's Christmas All Over Tonight 12/12/20


Tonight at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET/Midnight GMT, sees the official free live streaming on Fantracks of WRC 2020 Best International award nominees, Goo Goo Dolls', first-ever augmented-reality movie musical, 'It's Christmas All Over'. It features the band performing music from their brand-new Christmas album, going beyond the realm of a live concert to transport viewers through an unparalleled musical journey, taking place within a surreal virtual world. Other Best International nominees include Beth Hart, Jim Kahr and Samantha Fish, so if you want to cast your vote for one of these awesome International artists, then simply go here https://www.wrinklyrockersclub.com/wrc-award-nominees

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 23 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.