• wrinklyrockers

In The Wars 21/3/20

Metal quintet Wars have released two brand new tracks, ‘Only Monsters’ and ‘A Fog of Feeling’, under the collective title ‘Chapter One’, and are the first instalment of the band’s second album 'A Hundred Shivers', which will be released next year. Releasing an album in ‘chapters’ may be untraditional, however, today's Video Of The Day of the first single ‘Only Monsters’ from their follow-up to the musical narrative of 'As Within /// So Without', is a commentary on the current climate of division we live in, underscored with powerful instrumentation.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 26 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.