• wrinklyrockers

ILS Curse 11/7/20

After their first acclaimed 'Pain Don't Hurt' EP released last year, Portland, Oregon, Noise Rock band ILS have just released their ten-track debut album 'Curse' via Pogo Records, of which 'No Luck' is today's Video Of The Day. The four-piece Disaster Chic band consists of Tom Glose (Black Elk) on vocals. Nate Abner (The Days, The Nights) on guitar. Tim Steiner (Passerby) on drums and Adam Pike (White Orange) on bass.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 24 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.