top of page

Hello October Goodbye June 21/10/19

Nashville trio, Goodbye June, have recently released a new track 'Universal Mega Love', taken from their forthcoming album, 'Community Inn', which will be released via Earache Records this Friday 25th October. Consisting of cousins Landon Milbourn (vocals), Brandon Qualkenbush (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Tyler Baker (lead guitar), this will be the bands second album, following on from their 2017 full-length debut 'Magic Valley'. An avalanche of rip-roaring Rock ‘n’ Roll, Southern-fried Blues, and Gospel soul, the group traverse their own lane at full speed, etching out a place ahead of the pack.

bottom of page