top of page

Hellbound Tourbound 26/6/21

In advance of their Hellbound UK tour this November/December, Buckcherry yesterday released their ninth studio album, 'Hellbound', and the title track, which is currently sitting on the A list at both Kerrang and Planet Rock radio, is today's Video Of The Day. Starting at Milton Keynes' Craufurd Arms on Monday 29th November, the 11 show tour features support from Damon Johnson of Black Star Riders/Thin Lizzy, Rubikon and Scarlet Rebels. Recorded in Nashville in November last year, the ten-track album was produced by Marti Frederiksen, who previously produced the band's fourth album, 'Black Butterfly', and also co-wrote one of their biggest hits 'Sorry'. Frederiksen co-wrote the majority of the new album along with vocalist Josh Todd and guitarist Stevie D.


bottom of page