top of page

Frontiers Rocks Again! 28/1/23

Released yesterday, 'Unity', the second album by Swedish melodic rockers Arctic Rain, sees them building on 2020’s ‘The One’, with a set of bigger, bolder songs with a rockier edge that are built around the bedrock of band mainstays Magnus Berglund (guitars) and Tobias Jonsson (vocals), complemented by the rhythm section of bassist Gert Daun and drumming of new member Richard Tonyson, plus tasteful keyboards of fellow newbie Kaspar Dahlqvist, such as 'Fire In My Eyes', one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks Again!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by four similarly timed Frontiers releases from Crowne, Electric Mob, Girish And The Chronicles and Ronnie Romero featuring Chris Caffery, plus one further track from Truism.


bottom of page