top of page

Frontiers Rocks Again! 15/7/23

Following the acclaimed ‘Universe’ (2019) and ‘The Unknown’ (2021), and now sounding tighter than ever, Edge of Paradise founder members Margarita Monet (vocals) and Dave Bates (lead guitar) have found their perfect partners-in-crime in Jamie Moreno (drums), David Ruiz (rhythm guitar) and Kenny Lockwood (bass), with the release yesterday of 'Hologram', their latest infectious and thoroughly convincing mix of cinematic Hard Rock, Heavy Metal and symphonic sounds, of which the title track is also one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks Again!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by two other similarly timed Frontiers releases from Scream Maker and Robledo, plus three further tracks from Logical Terror, This Drama and Bloody Falls.


bottom of page