top of page

Frontiers Rocks! 11/3/23

Released yesterday, ‘I Stand’ is a debut album of quintessential classic Hard Rock from the quintet Demons Down, featuring two up-and-comers in vocalist James Robledo (Sinner's Blood) and guitarist Francesco Savino (False Memories), alongside Hard Rock veterans in guitarist Jimi Bell (House of Lords), bassist Chuck Wright (ex-Quiet Riot) and drummer Ken Mary (Alice Cooper), of which the title track is one of today's six of the best 'Frontiers Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by three similarly timed Frontiers releases from The Banishment, Seventh Crystal and Günter Werno, plus two further tracks from Aisles and Carbon County.


bottom of page