top of page

Friday Rocks! 30/4/21

The mothership of German Industrial/Metal crossover strikes again as Die Krupps release their new covers album, 'Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven', on Friday 28th May on Oblivion/SPV, of which Blue Oyster Cult's 'Don't Fear The Reaper' is one of today's six of the best 'Friday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by by five further new and forthcoming releases fromSense Of Fear, Autumn Tears, Deadwolff, Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate and Wooden Veins.

bottom of page