top of page

Friday Rocks! 29/9/23

Formed during lockdown in the beautiful Peak District near Manchester, with a shared love of close vocal harmonies and soulful acoustic grooves, Folk/Soul outfit, Bring Me The Hearts, comprising Aoife Hearty - vocals, Huw Jacob - guitars, Matt Ryan - drums and Joe Tatton - keys, release their twelve-track eponymous debut album on Friday 27th October on vinyl/CD and online on Rodina Music, of which their delightful album opener, 'Watersigns', is also one of today's six of the best 'Friday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Raven Tide, Emma Wilson, The Browning, Big Joe Shelton and As The Palaces Burn.

bottom of page