Friday Rocks! 25/6/21

Robert Jon & The Wreck are back and ready to tear up the UK and Europe, not only with their forthcoming tour, but also with their impressive new album, 'Shine A Light On Me Brother', due to be released on Friday 3rd September, of which the title track and single has been released today, one of today's six of the best 'Friday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further new and forthcoming releases from Bloody Hell, The Mummy Cats, Vessel, The Shameless and James Stevenson.