top of page

Friday Rocks! 24/2/23

Fronted by the mystic, mesmerising Olli Violet and her counterpart, the strong, relentless Viking Olof Jönsson, blending Rock, Metal, Electronic and Pop influences, Pressure are back today, with a compelling Hard Rock anthem called 'All The Things', indeed a fresh beginning for the Stockholm outfit, that follows in the footsteps of their third album, 'In A Dark Heart We Trust', of which the new single is one of today's six of the best 'Friday Rocks!' Tracks Of The Day, complemented by five further recent and forthcoming releases from Evil Drop, Marianas Rest featuring Aaron Stainthorpe, Jake's Mistakes featuring Devin Hayes, Agora and Astral Sleep.


bottom of page