• wrinklyrockers

Final Soord Session Tonite 4/12/20


To coincide with the release of The Pineapple Thief’s new live album, 'The Soord Sessions Volume 4’, which is out today, frontman Bruce Soord will perform a final Soord session streamed show tonight at 8pm GMT, 9pm CET and 3pm EST, on both the TPT YouTube channel and Facebook page. Having thrilled and entertained fans throughout Lockdown with his live streamed performances, The Pineapple Thief will also be supporting this September's release of their latest album, 'The Versions Of The Truth', live worldwide in 2021 & 2022, having been rescheduled from 2020, with more dates due to be announced.

Wrinkly Rockers is very proud to be supported by the following advertisers

Follow the Wrinkly Rockers Club!

  • Wrinkly Rockers Club
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Site last updated: 27 January 2021

`© Wrinkly Rockers Club  2021. All rights reserved.