top of page

Eyes Of Tomorrow Settle For More 13/11/20

On Friday 4th December, the Eyes Of Tomorrow story continues when the Hardcore outfit release their new full-length album, 'Settle For More', thru Dedication Records (vinyl) and Swell Creek Records (CD & Digipack). Indeed, the Ruhrpott squad, consisting of Chris (bass), Adam (drums), Dom (guitar) and Mirko (vocals), are named after the same-titled song of Oldschool Hardcore veterans Cro-Mags. In 2016, the band released their DIY demo tape, which was out of print in a hurry, and in 2018 Ryker vocalist Dennis, not only took the guys under his Ready To Fight label wing to rerelease the four-track-EP, 'Gone For Good', but also contributed a few guest vocals as well!

bottom of page