top of page

Erase You 27/12/16

Canadian Alt-Rock outfit Bleeker, have announced their brand new album, 'Erase You' (Track Of The Day), is due for UK release on Friday 10th February via Five Seven Music. 'Erase You' is Rock ‘n Roll to its core, highlighted by catchy lyrics and hip-quaking beats. The album captures the same fun-spirited attitude as Bleeker’s acclaimed self-titled EP, released earlier this year, which includes the tracks ‘Highway’, 'Free' and ‘Where’s Your Money’. Based just outside of Toronto, Bleeker – comprised of brothers Taylor Perkins (vocals) and Cole Perkins (guitars), with childhood friend Mike Van Dyk (bass) – have been captivating their native country with high-profile TV and radio appearances. The band are now planning to leave their imprint on the rest of the world with relentless touring and future singles to be released!

bottom of page