top of page

Electric Rock On The Ridge 15/1/20

Today's 2019 WRC Award winning Rock On The Ridge Track Of The Day features Electric Black, Small Town Titans, Ashen Reach, Vulture Vibe, Wolfmother, Those Damn Crows, Son of a Gun, Nine Miles South, The Big Dirty, Silverthorne, Ereley, Wishbone Ash (pictured), The Gun, The Muggs, Revival Black, Trident Waters, Everyday Heroes, Last In Line, Crobot, Sons Of Apollo, Rival Sons and on their Introducing Stage, two in a row from Sonic Divide.


bottom of page