Easter Treat From ROTR 4/4/18

On today's 2017 WRC Award winning Rock On The Ridge Track Of The Day, originally broadcast on Easter Saturday, there's music from FM, Snake Eyes Seven, Freedom Hawk, KilliT (pictured), The Cruel Knives, The Black Delta Movement, Fantastic Negrito, Death Alley, Dead City Ruins, Reef, Molly Hatchet, Wolftooth, Wolfmother, Sons Of Apollo, Don Airey, Motion Device, Greta Van Fleet, The Temperance Movement, Tax The Heat, The Underground Thieves, Steve Hewitt and on their introducing stage - two in a row from Baleful Creed.