top of page

Dying To Live! 18/10/15

Joel Hoekstra released on Friday his new melodic hard rock studio album 'Dying To Live' from his electrifying new side project 'Joel Hoekstra's 13'. Hoekstra is best known to rock fans as the current guitarist for Whitesnake and also known for his work with Night Ranger, Trans Siberian Orchestra and the show 'Rock of Ages'. 'Dying To Live' features an all-star cast of rockers including Jeff Scott Soto (vocals), Russell Allen (vocals), Tony Franklin (bass), Vinny Appice (drums) and Derek Sherinian (keyboards) and can be purchased here. Watch out for a review coming shortly.


bottom of page