top of page

Doomsday Kingdom 6/4/17

This Friday 7th April, the selftitled debut album from The Doomsday Kingdom (Track Of The Day) will descend upon mankind and unveil eight haunting Doom Metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM. The band, consisting of Niklas Stålvind - vocals, Marcus Jidell - guitars, Leif Edling - bass and Andreas (Habo) Johansson - drums, will play their first ever live performance together on the stage of the legendary Roadburn Festival this month, so be ready to dive into this new era of Doom Metal!

bottom of page